ATPS ICE

Bridging Climate Information Gaps to Strengthen Capacities for Climate Informed Decision-making

Bridging Climate Information Gaps Experts

NamePositionOrganizationContact detailsCountry/Physical Address
Abdi GediResearcherRegional Center for Mapping Resources for Development (RCMRD)agedi@rcmrd.orgKenya
Abebe Tadege TsehayuResearcherIGAD Climate Prediction and Application Center (ICPAC)atadege@icpac.net Kenya
Alfred NyambaneResearcherAfrican Technology Policy Studies (ATPS)anyambane@atpsnet.orgKenya
Anthony MuyepaPolicymaker-Malawimuyepaa@gmail.comLilongwe, Malawi
Chidi Magnus OnuohaResearcher/Consultant-NigeriaWest Africa Green Economic Development Institute (WAGEDI),
Gregory University Uturu
chidimagnus1@gmail.comAbuja, Nigeria
Christopher KangPolicymaker-Cameroonckange@yahoo.co.ukDouala, Cameroon
David MugambiResearcher/LecturerChuka Universitymugambis@yahoo.comKenya
Degelo SendaboResearcherRCMRDdegelo@rcmrd.orgKenya
Ernest AcheampongResearcher/PractitionerInternational Bamboo and Rattan Organization (INBAR)enacheampong@gmail.comAccra, Ghana
George KabakaResearcherICPACokabaka@icpac.netKenya
Issaka Lona Researcher/PractitionerAGRHYMET Regional Center (ARC)-Nigerissaka.lona@gmail.comNiamey, Niger
Kingdom KwapataResearcher/LecturerLilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources kwapata@yahoo.com Lilongwe, Malawi
Kum Christian Researcher-Cameroonteghechrist@yahoo.comDouala, Cameroon
Malachy OkwuezeResearcher/Policy Maker- NigeriaUniversity of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)malachy.okwueze@unn.edu.ngEnugu, Nigeria
Michael MadukweResearcher/Senior LecturerUniversity of Nigeria, NsukkaEnugu, Nigeria
Khaoula JAOUIResearcher/ PractitionerSahara and Sahel Observatory (OSS)-Tunisiakhaoula.jaoui@oss.org.tnTunis, Tunisia
Peggy Oti-BoatengPractitionerUNESCOp.oti-boateng@unesco.orgHarare, Zimbabwe
Philip OsanoResearcher/PractitionerStockholm Environment Institute (SEI)-Africa Centerphilip.osano@sei.orgKenya
Rachel Kotso Researcher/practitioner-NigeriaRaw Materials Research Development Council (RMRDC)raekotso@gmail.comAbuja, Nigeria
Ralph KaufmannPrivate Sectorralphvonkaufmann@gmail.comLondon, UK
Nabil Ben KhatraResearcher/PractitionerOSS-Tunisianabil.benkhatra@oss.org.tnTunis, Tunisia
Samou KoneResearcher/practitionerOSS-Tunisiasamou.kone@oss.org.tnTunis, Tunisia
Tinni SeydouResearcher/PractitionerARC-Nigerseydou.tinni@cilss.int; seydoutinni@gmail.comNiamey, Niger
Zablon ShilenjePolicymakerCounty Director of Envt -Kenyazablonweku@yahoo.comKakamega, Kenya
Agnes Mwang'ombeSenior LecturerUniversity of Nairobi-SEMIswakesho123@gmail.com
mwangombe@uonbi.ac.ke
Kenya
Alex MutungaResearcher/PractitionerBiovision Africa Trust (BvAT)amutungi@biovisionafrica.orgKenya
Alice KaudiaPrivate Sector/Consultant- KenyaEco-Entrepreneurs alice.kaudia@gmail.comKenya
Cornelius Okello Senior LecturerUniversity of Nairobicbokello@gmail.comKenya
Fiona PercyPractitionerCare Internationalfiona@careclimatechange.orgKenya
Isaiah OkeyoPolicymaker/ResearcherMinistry of Agriculture and Irrigation-Kenyaiokeyo1@yahoo.comKenya
James Otieno Kaoga LecturerUniversity of Nairobijkotieno@uonbi.ac.keKenya
Jaro AreroPractitionerUNESCOjarero@unesco.go.keKenya
Jemimah Onsare Director/ResearcherNational Research Fundjemimahg76@gmail.com; ceo@researchfund.go.keKenya
Justus WanzalaJournalistFreelance Science Journalistwanjalaj@yahoo.comKenya
Mohamed TakoyPractitionerAfrican Development Solutions (ADESO Africa)mtakoy@adesoafrica.orgKenya
Patricia Nying'uro Practitioner/ResearcherKenya Meteorological Department (KMD)pnyinguro@gmail.comKenya
Robert ByrnePolicy Researcher-SussexUniversity of SussexR.P.Byrne@sussex.ac.ukUK
Samwel MarigiPolicy maker/ Deputy DirectorKenya Meteorological Departmentdrsmarigi@gmail.com; marigi@meteo.go.ke Kenya
Sylvia MburuguPractitionerKenya Forum for Agricultural Advisory Services (KeFAAS)kefaas@gmail.comKenya
Tiberious EtyangResearchereNSPIRE Africabryneousten@gmail.comKenya
Victor OngomaClimate Change Expert/LecturerSouthern Eastern Kenya Universityvictor.ongoma@seku.ac.keKenya
Wilberforce OkeyoClimate Change Expert-KenyaKenya Forest Serviceokeyowilberforce@gmail.comKenya
Yuki Honjo Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)honjoyuki21@gmail.com; Kenya
Dominic WanjihiaPrivate sector/InnovatorBiogas International Ltdbiogasinternational@yahoo.com Kenya
Nicholas OzorExecutive Director- Climate Change, Agriculture and Policy ExpertAfrican Technology Policy Studies (ATPS)nozor@atpsnet.orgKenya
X
wpChatIcon

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.